Pierce The Veil – ‘Hell Above’ [VIDEO]

January 8, 2013 | By:


piercetheveil

Pierce The Veil have unleashed the brand new video for ‘Hell Above’. The video was captured on their recent sold out headline tour in the USA and it’s rapidly clocking up the YouTube views!

The single itself is out on 11th March 2013 and you can give it a watch right here on Rock Industry:

Also, if that wasn’t enough, the band have also announced a UK Tour in May & June!

“Just as we promised, we are coming back to the UK for another headline tour! We owe it all to our fans for making our last tour so much fun and for selling out every single damn show. We’re so excited for this next run and we can’t wait to see you again!”Vic Fuentes.

Wed 15th May – Brighton The Haunt
Thu 16th May – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Fri 17th May – London KOKO (VENUE UPGRADE)
Sat 18th May – Bristol The Fleece
Mon 20th May – Ireland Dublin Academy 1
Tue 21st May  – Ireland Derry Nerve Centre
Wed 22nd May – Ireland Belfast Mandela Hall
Thu 30th May – Stoke Sugarmill
Fri 31st May – Sheffield Corporation
Sat 1st June – Newcastle Academy 2
Mon 3rd June – Manchester The Ritz (VENUE UPGRADE)
Tue 4th June – Reading Sub89
Wed 5th June – Norwich Waterfront

 

Tickets: £12 everywhere, except £14 for London and Belfast. €14.50 for Dublin.

Tickets & Exclusive Merch Bundles available from www.fearlessrecords.firebrandstore.com